Pros and Cons of Business Models – Part Three

June 22, 2010 at 11:44 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

In the third instalment of my Pros and Cons of Business Models presentation I will share with you:

  • The Solutions to problems for those of you who are standing at the Crossroads of your Life – regardless if you are a Student, a Worker, a Business person or a Retiree
  • My Success Options – what I needed to do in order to obtain freedom, what was my Plan of Action and what Sum of Efforts actually gave me more freedom in my life
  • Biz Quiz that will allow you evaluate your chances of success if you choose starting your own business as your Success Option

WATCH PART THREE OF PROS AND CONS OF BUSINESS MODELS PRESENTATION on SlideShare.com

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

