Video Invitation to the Virtual Webinar and Free Reports

February 10, 2009 at 6:51 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

The Global Book Tour – Part 2

Dear Expert Speakers,

As I mentioned to you on Friday last week, my Editor, my Publisher and I will be recording a Virtual Webinar tonight at 6:00pm Eastern Standard Time.

The Virtual Webinar is for those of you who already expressed the interest in the Global Book Tour and for those of you who already joined my Network on LinkedIn, LivePerson and/or one of the other Global Experts Networks I am currently a part of (I will provide more information about these Networks at the Virtual Webinar tonight).

However, if you are visiting this page for the very first time, I strongly suggest that you fill out one of the forms on this page and watch all Global Book Tour Video Promos (there are 7 of them) – either in sequence (i.e. one by one) on YouTube, Digitizer Group Website or on this blog (scroll below)…

– Or, you can watch all of them in one setting (if you have 12 minutes to spend) on Google Video (click on picture or link below)

The Global Book Tour – Part 1

Again, as I mentioned to you in the Virtual Webinar Sneak Preview last week, after the Part 2 of the Video Promo has already been made I decided against doing a Live Webinar for you because of the time constraints

(and because I would like to save you some time, too, as time these days is the most precious commodity!)

But I still want to honour my promise to all of you – so here it is:

If you fill out one of the forms on this page within the next 48 hours – you will be entitled to all 4 bonuses that I talk about in the video on top of the page, namely:

1. You will be put on an “Early Bird’s List” and receive ALL updates about the Global Book Tour before the rest of the World finds out

2. You will Receive a copy of both of my FREE Reports (ah, what the heck – I will OVER-deliver and give you TWO of them instead of initially ONE I promised in the Video) – so you will receive both of my

FREE REPORTS:

“BUYING MODEL 3G”

and

“HOW TO HIRE AN IT EXPERT” if you take action right now!

3. You will be able to get $10 off on your Ticket to any of the Global Book Tour events in any part of the world – Toronto, New York, Los Angeles, London, Johannesburg or Sydney – you choose the one you will want to attend!

4. You will receive a FREE Copy of my first book of “The Secret Power Of An Expert” Success Trilogy, as well as other prizes that we will be giving away during the Global Book Tour events.

Now – just to check if you’re following…

QUESTION: WHAT DO YOU NEED TO DO IN ORDER TO QUALIFY FOR ALL THAT?

.

.

.

.

RIGHT! – YOU NEED TO FILL OUT ONE OF THE FORMS ON THIS PAGE WITH YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS, YOUR FIRST NAME AND YOUR LAST NAME – THAT’S ALL!

Also, for all of you who are ALREADY on one of our Lists – please keep an eye on your Email box –

as I will be sending you the link to the VIRTUAL WEBINAR either later tonight, or tomorrow morning at the latest.

And again – for those of you who are ALREADY ON THE LIST – please feel free to send me any of your inquiries BY EMAIL (you already have my direct email address, right?)

For those of you who are here FOR THE FIRST TIME – please post any of your questions in the COMMENT SECTION BELOW.

Thanks again and I look forward to seeing you all on the tour!

Keep smiling!

banner

Val Slastnikov, Author of “The Secret Power Of An Expert”

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

